Immaculate Conception Church
600 E. Jackson St.
Morris, IL 60450

 

School Office
505 E. North St.
Morris, IL 60450
(815) 942-4111

Parish Office
516 E. Jackson St.
Morris, IL 60450
(815) 942-0620
Fax (815) 942-3171

 

Religious Education Office
505 E. North St.
Morris, IL 60450
(815) 942-4177

             
STAFF
           
Pastor
Rev. Edward J. Howe, CR
815-942-0620 ehowe@ics1.org
Deacon

Rev. Mr. Paul Jung

815-942-0620 pjung@ics1.org
Parish Secretary

Gloria Folkers

815-942-0620 gfolkers@ics1.org
Liturgy Coordinator
Lib Thorson
815-942-0620 lthorson@ics1.org
Director of Religious Education
Julie Dillenburg
815-942-4177 jdillenburg@ics1.org
Youth Ministry Director
Brent Mitchell
  815-942-0620   bmitchell@ics1.org
 
       
School Principal
Kim DesLauriers
815-942-4111 kdeslaur@ics1.org
School Secretary
Sherry Friend
815-942-4111 sfriend@ics1.org
School Secretary
Kathy Kingman
  815-942-4111   kkingman@ics1.org
 
       
Business Manager
Lisa Latimer
815-942-0620 llatimer@ics1.org

 

HOME

NEWS & EVENTS

CONTACT US

MINISTRIES/ORGANIZATIONS

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

SCHOOL

HISTORY

BULLETINS

REGISTRATION

THE DICOCESE OF JOLIET

OTHER WEBSITES OF INTEREST

   
   
516 E. Jackson Street, Morris, IL 60450
Ph: 815-942-0620 F: 815-942-3171